New Arctic Monkeys Album Coming in May!

The Arctic Monkeys released a trailer teasing their new album titled Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino that comes out on May 11th, 2018.

Watch it below:


Video via Arctic Monkeys VEVO

They also released the track list:

1) ‘Star Treatment'

2) ‘One Point Perspective’

3) ‘American Sports’

4) ‘Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino’

5) ‘Golden Trunks’

6) ‘Four Out of Five’

7) ‘The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip’

8) ‘Science Fiction’

9) ‘She Looks Like Fun’

10) ‘Batphone’

11) ‘The Ultracheese’

AND you can see them on tour this summer:

Those dates aren't even including all the festivals they will be headlining, like Firefly and Lollapalooza!

I don't know about you, but I can't WAIT to hear new Arctic... it's only been 5 YEARS!!


Content Goes Here