New Music - blink 182 "Parking Lot"

If you couldn't get enough of blink 182's "California" then there's good news for you! The band announced the deluxe edition of their album that was released in July of last year that features 11 new songs!

Here's the tracklisting:

01. Parking Lot
02. Misery
03. Good Old Days
04. Don't Mean Anything
05. Hey I'm Sorry
06. Last Train Home
07. Wildfire
08. 6/8
09. Long Lost Feeling
10. Bottom of the Ocean
11. Can't Get You More Pregnant
12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

Grab that deluxe edish here

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content